Contact Fast Forward Medical Innovation

Street Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Building 520, 3rd Floor
1600 Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(Deliveries to Amy Zarichny)

Mailing Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Building 520, 3rd Floor
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800

Phone: 734-615-5060

Fax: 734-615-9458

Directions (PDF)

Our Team

Funding

Michelle Larkin, Director of Commercialization Programs
FFMI – MTRAC for Life Sciences
michcote@umich.edu
734-615-7886

Sara Risch, Biomedical Innovation Specialist
FFMI – MTRAC for Life Sciences
johnssar@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Michigan Biomedial Venture Fund

Hirak Parikh, Michigan Biomedical Venture Fund Manager
FFMI/COE
hparikh@umich.edu
734-647-7459

Matt Okoneski, Michigan Biomedical Venture Fund Analyst
FFMI/COE
mokonesk@umich.edu
734-615-9166

Education

Jon Servoss, Director of Commercialization Education
FFMI
servossj@umich.edu
734-764-2692

Meghan Cuddihy, Program Manager, FCVC Innovation Program
FFMI
mcuddihy@umich.edu
734-615-9904

Samantha Cook, Commercialization Education Program Coordinator
FFMI
cooksama@umich.edu
734-615-8977

Business Development

Debra Grega, Business Development Director
FFMI
dsgrega@umich.edu
734-764-7815

Mike Ranella, Business Development Director
FFMI
ranellam@umich.edu
734-764-3635

Najoua Elbourkadi, Associate Director, Business Development
FFMI
elbourkn@umich.edu
734-764-2693

Emilija Mitrikeska, Cancer Center Industry Alliance Manager
FFMI
emilija@umich.edu
734-232-0470

Executive Team

Bradley Martin, Managing Director
FFMI
bradmart@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Amy Zarichny, Administrative Assistant, Senior
FFMI
azarichn@umich.edu
734-764-7342

Kristin Ball, Marketing & Communications Manager
FFMI
kso@umich.edu
734-763-2350

X