Contact Fast Forward Medical Innovation

Street Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Building 520, 3rd Floor
1600 Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(Deliveries to Jaclyn George #3165B)

Mailing Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Bulding 520, 3rd Floor
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800

Phone: 734-615-5060

Fax: 734-615-9458

Directions (PDF)

Our Team

Funding & Education

Michelle Larkin, MTRAC Program Manager & Sr. Biomedical Innovation Specialist
FFMI – MTRAC for Life Sciences
michcote@umich.edu
734-615-7886

Sara Risch, Biomedical Innovation Specialist
FFMI – MTRAC for Life Sciences
johnssar@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Hirak Parikh, Michigan Biomedical Venture Fund Manager
FFMI/COE
hparikh@umich.edu
734-647-7459

Jon Servoss, Commercialization Program Manager
FFMI
servossj@umich.edu
734-764-2692

Grace Murphy, FFMI Commercialization Education Coordinator
FFMI
gramurph@umich.edu
734-615-8977

Candice Stegink, POE/FFMI Education Coordinator
FFMI/Medical School
cstegink@umich.edu
734-615-7476

Meghan Cuddihy, Commercialization Education Project Manager
FFMI
mcuddihy@umich.edu
634-615-9904

Business Development

Debra Grega, Business Development Manager
FFMI
dsgrega@umich.edu
734-764-7815

Mike Ranella, Associate Director, Business Development
FFMI
ranellam@umich.edu
734-764-3635

Najoua Elbourkadi, Associate Director, Business Development
FFMI
elbourkn@umich.edu
734-764-2693

Emilija Mitrikeska, Cancer Center Industry Alliance Manager
FFMI
emilija@umich.edu
734-232-0470

Executive Team

Bradley Martin, Managing Director
FFMI
bradmart@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Jaclyn George, Administrative Specialist Associate Health
FFMI
jaclynrg@umich.edu
734-615-5060

Amy Zarichny, Administrative Assistant, Senior
FFMI
azarichn@umich.edu
734-764-7342

Kristin Ball, Marketing & Communications Manager
FFMI
kso@umich.edu
734-763-2350

X