Contact Fast Forward Medical Innovation

Street Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Building 520, 3rd Floor
1600 Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(Deliveries to Amy Zarichny)

Mailing Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Building 520, 3rd Floor
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800

Phone: 734-615-5060

Fax: 734-615-9458

Directions (PDF)

Our Team

Funding

Bradley Martin, Director
FFMI
bradmart@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Michigan Biomedial Venture Fund

John Seamans, Michigan Biomedical Venture Fund Manager
FFMI/COE
jseamans@umich.edu

Kasia Glanowska, Michigan Biomedical Venture Fund Analyst
FFMI/COE
kasiag@umich.edu

Education

Jon Servoss, Director of Commercialization Education
FFMI
servossj@umich.edu
734-764-2692

Meghan Cuddihy, Program Manager, FCVC Innovation Program
FFMI
mcuddihy@umich.edu
734-615-9904

Samantha Cook, Commercialization Education Program Coordinator
FFMI
cooksama@umich.edu
734-615-8977

Business Development

Mike Ranella, Senior Director, Business Development
FFMI
ranellam@umich.edu
734-764-3635

Debra Grega, Director, Business Development
FFMI
dsgrega@umich.edu
734-764-7815

Emilija Mitrikeska, Associate Director, Business Development
FFMI
emilija@umich.edu
734-232-0470

Executive Team

Bradley Martin, Director
FFMI
bradmart@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Kristin Ball, Marketing & Communications Manager
FFMI
kso@umich.edu
734-763-2350

X