Contact Fast Forward Medical Innovation

Street Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Building 520, 3rd Floor
1600 Huron Parkway
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
(Deliveries to Sue Low #3165A)

Mailing Address:
North Campus Research Complex
Bulding 520, 3rd Floor
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800

Phone: 734-615-5060

Fax: 734-615-9458

Directions (PDF)

Our Team

Funding & Education

Nick DeHaan, Tech Mining Specialist
MTRAC for Life Sciences
nmdehaan@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Michelle Larkin, Tech Mining Specialist
MTRAC for Life Sciences
michcote@umich.edu
734-615-7886

Visha Krishnan, FFMI Senior Business Analyst
FFMI
kvisha@umich.edu
734-764-2891

Bradley Martin, Commercialization Program Director
MTRAC for Life Sciences
bradmart@umich.edu
734-764-5598

Grace Murphy, FFMI Commercialization Education Coordinator
FFMI
gramurph@umich.edu
734-615-8977

Hirak Parikh, Monroe-Brown Seed Fund Program Manager
FFMI/COE
hparikh@umich.edu
734-647-7459

Jon Servoss, Commercialization Program Manager
FFMI
servossj@umich.edu
734-764-2692

Margarita Sifuentes, POE/FFMI Education Coordinator
FFMI/Medical School
marqidez@umich.edu
734-615-7476

Business Development

Debra Grega, Business Development Manager
Business Development
dsgrega@umich.edu
734-764-7815

Ray Aldrich, Associate Director
Business Development
raldrich@umich.edu
734-764-2693

Mike Ranella, Associate Director
Business Development
ranellam@umich.edu
734-764-3635

Executive Team

Kevin Ward, Executive Director
FFMI
keward@umich.edu
734-615-5060

Connie Chang, Managing Director
FFMI
changco@umich.edu
734-936-1531

Sue Low, Sr. Administrative Specialist
FFMI
suelow@umich.edu
734-615-5060

Amy Zarichny, Administrative Assistant, Senior
FFMI
azarichn@umich.edu
734-764-7342

Kristin Ball, Marketing Communications Specialist
FFMI
kso@umich.edu
734-763-2350

X